Information and Contacts for County's

Avon 

Ian Gorham           ian@gorham.plus.com



Cornwall

Cathryn Bick             cbick09@btinternet.com  07879011024

Devon


General Secretary          

Nikki Housley          nikki.housley@gmail.com

Fixtures Secretary          

Sue Jarvis                scjbadders@yahoo.co.uk      07762 189595

Dorset

Fixtures                            

Roy Carder             royccarder@gmail.com           01202 735944 W    07734 008006 M     01425 674898 H 

Junior Secretary       

Julie Bliss, County    Secjulliebliss@btinternet.com          01202 842618 / 07941 862931 

Gloucestershire

Deborah Siddle,           deborah.siddle@tiscali.co.uk

Guernsey

James Domaille             doze@cwgsy.net                   01481 265255 

Jersey

Lucy Burns                                                                07797846514

Somerset

Fixtures Secretary  

Simon Ashenden      simonashenden-home.co.uk      07974258791

County Sec,              neil.robson@sparex.co.uk      01458 250070 

Wiltshire

Geoff Mascall     mascall188@btinternet.com  07703 203893 







Community Web Kit provided free by BT